www.TK560.com Forum Index www.TK560.com
Vacuum Forming, Movie Prop, Sci-fi and GIjOE Forum

Profile  Search  Memberlist  FAQ  Usergroups
new inventer
Goto page 1, 2  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    www.TK560.com Forum Index -> Introduce Yourself
View previous topic :: View next topic  
inventer
Novice

PostPosted: Tue May 06, 2008 2:11 am    Post subject: new inventer Reply with quote

Hello guys, I'm new here, I've been wanting to make a vac u form machine for awhile, I finally did it, my names Tony, I'm a painting contractor thats getting to old to paint anymore,( I think so ) so I'm going to try making plastic parts to sell for extra money. If I can figure out how to post pics of my machine I'll show it here, but until than, Hi everyone, been reading all the neat posts and viewing the pictures, this is a kool site, Tony
TK 109
Guru

PostPosted: Tue May 06, 2008 1:24 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hi tony, welcome! Very Happy

if you get a photobucket account, or anyother account, you can post pics of your machine that way.

Smile

-------------------------------------------------------

inventer
Novice

PostPosted: Wed May 07, 2008 1:12 am    Post subject: thank you Reply with quote

I have several photobucket accounts for our web page. I guess all I have to do is post the link from there to here, right ? Heres our regular hobby, we customize old vans and show them for trophys all over the United states, enjoy our web page until I get pics of my vac u form up-loaded.
http://vanner40.iwarp.com/
inventer
Novice

PostPosted: Wed May 07, 2008 1:50 am    Post subject: my vac u former Reply with quote